Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Freshwater, Fairlight, Balgowlah, Cremorne, Neutral Bay, Kirribilli, Lavender Bay, Mosman, Manly.

Elin, Female, 19, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Elin, Female, 19

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I'm a 19 year old girl from Sweden who's been enjoying Asia for the past months. I'm looking for a place to stay in Freshwater, Manly, Fairlight, Balgowlah, Mosman, Cremorne, Neutral Bay, Kirribilli or Lavender Bay as soon as possible. I expect to stay for about 9 months.

I'm outgoing, positive, chill and very tidy, enjoy being social but respect privacy. I'm spontaneous, love working out but don't mind sharing a bottle of wine or beers with great company. I'm looking for a tidy, chill and likeminded flatmate. I will probably spend a lot of my time at my sister's or outdoors, as Sweden don't spoil us with much sun.

I have no problems with dogs, cats etc.
Feel free to contact me if you have any questions!

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Elin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.