Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Prahran, Southbank, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Richmond, Carlton.

Kelly and Kieran, 26-30yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

My husband and I are veteran housemates but have been living in our own place for the last year. We are planning on moving back to Brisbane in the new year but our lease ran out a little soon so we are looking for a nice place to stay with fun people for our last couple of months in Melbourne! I (Kelly) will be in the process of finishing my post-graduate degree in Veterinary science (so pets would be an obvious plus) and my husband, Kieran, works full time in the city in IT. We are pretty active people and will be out and about most of the time trying to make the most of our limited time left in Melbourne to see and do (and eat) all the things that we haven't quite gotten around to in the last 4 years. We will need a place with parking as we will have our entire life packed into our car.We are clean, friendly and sociable and would be ever so grateful to be invited into your home!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.