Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Mount Hawthorn, North Perth, Leederville, Subiaco, West Perth, East Perth.

Leilah, Female 32yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Leilah, Female 32yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

I am looking for someone to either;

move into my current rental at the start of December (3 x 2 apartment in Maylands). The apartment has pool, spa, sauna, gym, BBQ entertaining area, lock up parking and surveillance;

Also open to starting a new share house elsewhere 2B x 2B x 2C (close to the city)

Prefer someone:
- looking for long term rental;
- Who pays their rent and bills on time;
- Must be CLEAN and TIDY (OCD)
- Would like someone fairly relaxed mid week;
- No preference with gender.
- Business professional who works the same business hours as me.

Move date would be the start of December however I may be able to move earlier if I am planning to move out & my current roommates continue the lease.

Please give me a call to discuss and or meet up if you are interested. Would love to hear from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Leilah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Perth WA 6006
West Perth WA 6005
Perth WA 6000
Leederville WA 6007
Subiaco WA 6008
East Perth WA 6004
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.