Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ember, Female, 28, $410, Have pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Ember, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$410pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 31st

About me

I am quiet, extremely clean, super easygoing and I always pay my rent and bills on time. I am a spiritual person and am very positive and carefree by nature. I work both full time and part time jobs so don't spend much time at home. I just want a nice spacious house with people I can get along with. I've been spoilt the last couple of years so am ideally looking for a WIR and ensuite. The main room in a house or a self contained apartment/granny flat would be ideal. I'll need a large bedroom, big enough for my king bed, bookcase, dresser and armchair.

I have a tiny, quiet, housetrained dog (chihuahua/Tenterfield terrier). He is EXTREMELY well behaved, super quiet and very loveable. We are on the hunt for a fellow animal lover who understands the struggle of renting with a pet.
Super bonus if you have a small furry companion too, but no worry if you don't. I'm happy to provide references from other long term houses we have lived at. Property MUST have a yard - don’t message me if it doesn’t please. and flat mates must be LGBT friendly

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Ember is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ember on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ember
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Ember in one of these rentals