Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Blacktown, Emu Plains, Parramatta, Saint Clair, Penrith.

Naomi, Female 40yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Naomi, Female 40yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi im naomi im 40 a mum of 4 who have all fled the nest a grandmother of 2 .I'm anally clean, I'm a good cook ,I'm fun to be around , I'm empathetic and always helping others I pay all my bills on time and a great friend .
I was born in black town and have spent most of my life in the western suburbs ,I've Been unemployed for 3 months now and partly because I took a 6 week break prior to job searching .
I can still afford to pay my bills tho and don't plan staying unemployed.
I'm currently studying diploma of community services as I love helping people and get a real natural high from it .I don't drink smoke about 5 smokes a day only outside .
I can keep to myself if required and don't have 100 mates who wanna wAtch the footy on a Friday night at my place lol.
If u think I'm a great candidate for your future house mate please get in contact .

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Naomi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Clair NSW 2759
Parramatta NSW 2150
Emu Plains NSW 2750
Penrith NSW 2750
Blacktown NSW 2148
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.