Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chadstone, Moorabbin, Malvern East, Oakleigh.

Thalia, Female 25yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Thalia, Female 25yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 15th

About me

I am fun and bubbly, I love meeting new people and socializing. I am passionate about photography, and capturing the essence of a moment in permanent form. I love to be active, I love exercising as it fills me with the sense of achievement when I reach specific goals I set for myself. I am very passionate about good food, and cooking nutritious food. I love to make people feel good, as it makes me feel equally good to see someone smile.
I am a clean freak, I love everything to be tidy and clean. I don't like partying, I rarely drink and I don't smoke. I don't like pets in the house but I love dogs :) I am a full time worker on a contract so payments won't be an issue. I will also need parking as I have my own car.

Need a place to move into in JANUARY before the 15th

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Thalia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chadstone VIC 3148
Moorabbin VIC 3189
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Malvern East VIC 3145
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.