Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Port Melbourne, Richmond, Collingwood, North Melbourne.

Sam, Male, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sam, Male, 22

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi potential house or flatmate(s)!

My name is Sam and if you're looking for a house/flatmate who will always pay rent/bills on time and is easy to get along with,then I'm your guy!

I currently am living in Clayton,but as there is not really a great deal to do here,and also because I currently work full-time in Footscray,I am looking to pack up and move a bit closer to the city.Having moved here 10 months ago from Bathurst,New South Wales,I don't feel I have really experienced all that Melbourne has to offer yet,and I feel if I move closer in,then I'll be saving plenty of time on my trip to work (Dandewrong Rd right? 😫) and will be closer to where it's all at!

For fun,I enjoy a brew or twelve,like catching some live gigs and even the odd footy game.

If some odd,music crazed eccentric sound like your ideal roommate,then look no further! 😊

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals