Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Collingwood, Saint Kilda, Brunswick, Fitzroy.

James, Male, 18, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

James, Male, 18

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello I'm James, a full time student at La Trobe University, studying Business (sports management), and working part-time at a bar in Caulfield till i find something a bit more long term! Moved here in June from WA so still a bit new, but love exploring new digs and bars around the place and getting to know new people and their pets. I have interest in sport and attempting to stay healthy, music, beer and food. I can cook a little but still learning different meals and would be happy to cook for the house every now and again. Well share-house trained and a low-key clean freak, so you wont have to worry about tiding up after me.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals