Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carina Heights, Thorneside, Carindale, Wellington Point, Victoria Point, Belmont, Mansfield, Birkdale, Capalaba, Mount Cotton, Burbank, Rochedale.

Catherine, Female, 38, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Catherine, Female, 38

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm down to earth and friendly and my dogs are a big part of my life - two greyhounds.   I aim to find a housemate/s who also love dogs.  I am quiet and considerate and responsible with bills.  I'm looking to move out of the city a short distance to improve economy of living.  I've been renting a cottage by myself for a few years and shared with a couple of lovely short term housemates no problems. 

I work full time in health administration in the Nudgee area.  I have a tertiary education and enjoy bushwalking  and yoga.  Outside of work I love to read and spend time with family and friends. 

My dogs need a large, securely fenced space with a covered area during the day and I do like them to come inside with me when I am home.  I enjoy mowing and own a mower .

I’d like to find a housemate who’s honest and shares the same values I do. Someone I can become friends with.

I enjoy a drink but not for the sake of getting plastered.
Love JJJ, and telly minus the ads.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Catherine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Catherine in one of these rentals