Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Harriet and Simon, 20yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Harriet and Simon, 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a couple currently traveling around Australia on a Working Holiday Visa.
My name is Harriet and I am originally from England. I have been in Australia for 1 year and have recently been granted my second year visa.
My partner's name is Simon and is from Germany. He has been traveling around Australia for 9 months. We have both enjoyed the backpacker lifestyle for the first year, but are now looking to settle down in Perth for 4 months.
As a couple we are quiet, clean and are looking for somewhere that also reflects this. We get along well with other people easily, and can share communal areas well due to the hostel lifestyle in which we are used to.
We will both be in full time employment on our arrival in Perth.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Harriet is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.