Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Fatima, Female, 30, $260, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Fatima, Female, 30

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! Fatima here, but call me Tima or Fats. I'm filo but raised in Melbourne all my life. I work full-time in Melbourne CBD and study part-time at RMIT, and just to make my life more hectic I go dance classes after work. I'm a bit of an introvert at heart but I try to socialise when I can.
As my schedule is pretty full, I'm barely home. I like to keep my communication open with people I live with so you can approach me easily about anything. I keep the common areas tidy and happy to split chores. I'm a pretty laid back person and respect other people's space when you need.
I get asked this a lot - I'm not a very good cook, so to save you from food poisoning, I'll buy pizza (or salad if you prefer) when it comes to sharing food.

Feel free to ask me questions :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Fatima is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fatima in one of these rentals