Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Mornington.

Dee Dee, Female 40yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Mature Registered in Charge Night Nurse looking for room with own bathroom on Mornington Peninsula. Owns house in Gippsland and travels down and works in Mt Eliza fri and heads back tues am. Works night shift fri, Sat, Sun, Mon. So only around Sat, Sun and Monday. Sleeps during day. Gets meals at work so does not use any cooking facilities. Requires heating/cooling. Pet therapy dog travels down and goes into work at night. Sleeps in bedroom in special dog crate. Non barker and fully house trained. Sleeps all day too. (greyhound/staghound cross) . Very well socialised. Goes to off leash dog park in am for run so happy to sleep all day. I am quiet, tidy and respectful. Bills included in rent. Please call any time of day or night. Would consider caravan, granny flat or any other accomodation. Look forward to hearing from you. Can supply refs for myself and dog. ps I have good sense of humour and very easy going.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Mornington VIC 3931
Seaford VIC 3198
Mount Martha VIC 3934
Mount Eliza VIC 3930
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.