Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Claremont, Victoria Park, Mount Lawley, Subiaco.

Michael, Male 28yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Michael, Male 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello there potential housemates. :D

I'm Mike.

I'm coming out of a place and own enough stuff to furnish a 2-3 bedroom house already! This includes fridge, washing machine, beds, sofa, kitchen table, outdoor furniture etc. So am looking for some people to set up a new place with. Ideally 25-35 years old.

Cheerful, positive, clean, tidy, enjoy a good conversation!
Hobbies are swimming, music (I sing in a choir), cooking and eating good food, socialising, sailing, skiing, messing at the beach, hiking, camping and other outdoor things. Watching cricket at the WACA, rugby matches etc.
I'm pretty open minded and happy to give most things a go!

Not a huge party person, but love heading out for a drink or two and relaxing.

I'm a geologist working in the oil and gas industry, which rocks! This is Monday to Friday 9-5 in West Perth. I want to live somewhere with good transport links, and cyclable distance from the city.

I'm originally from the UK but have found myself thinking of Australia as home.

Please get in touch! I look forward to meeting you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Perth WA 6151
Mount Lawley WA 6050
Claremont WA 6010
Subiaco WA 6008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.