Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane Airport, Brighton, Hamilton.

jay, Male 28yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$110pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Easy to get on with (I've been told if I was laid back I'd be horizontal), 28 year old looking for a comfy but cost effective room to rent! I have my own place in Perth with my partner but spend most of my time in Brisbane. Clean, considerate and tidy.

Looking to move as close to the airport as possible and with people as friendly as possible :) I work as a contracts professional (So rent isn't a worry) but generally fly to North Queensland and Perth on a regular basis, with a bit of CBD work thrown into the mix. That means I'll generally be home a few nights a week max so won't be a nuisance :) I'm as happy having a quiet beer, movie and pizza in as I am going out for a few sociable pints but generally aren't a big partier. Looking for a 6-12 month's rental and would ideally like a parking space if possible!

Anything else you would like ​to know, please don't hesitate to drop me a message and I look forwards to hearing from you soon!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

jay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.