Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Paris, Female 18yrs, $175, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Paris, Female 18yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

I'm Paris, 18 and a half year old looking to move closer into the city way, I have recently got a job at a Childcare centre in east bentliegh which I had completed my diploma for. I currently live in Dandenong with my flat mate and have been here for the past 10 months so I'm well aware of how to be a good flat mate! If you seem interested give me a call

I know my age may scare you! But I am certainly very mature for my age, I will be working Monday to Friday so during the week I don't get up to much but I would like to make friends with my flat mates and catch up at the end of the day I also respect privacy, I'm clean and tidy! I am usually out on the weekends out and about.

- I do smoke ocassionally always outside and if that was a problem I would be more then happy to walk away from the house to have one

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Paris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Carnegie VIC 3163
Hughesdale VIC 3166
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Armadale VIC 3143
Elwood VIC 3184
Caulfield VIC 3162

Contact Paris
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message