Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Abbotsford.

Elle, Female 32yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Elle, Female 32yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I've recently started a new role working in executive administration for a construction company in Abbotsford. Looking to get a little closer to work and the action the Fitzroy area has to offer. Ive house shared for the last 7 years so im good with cleaning up after myself and sharing with others. Not after a party pad, keen to find like minded ppl keen for a chat and midweek wine over a meal or check out a new brunch venue over the weekend. I am usually out 2 nights during the week catching up with friends or family and in and out over the weekend. If this sounds like it would work with your home shoot me an email :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Elle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.