Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Southbank, Yarraville, Richmond, Carlton, Coburg, Fitzroy, Kensington.

Isabelle, Female, 26, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Isabelle, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi
I'm looking for a room in a friendly, easygoing, clean house in Melbourne.
A bit about myself:
My name is Isabelle, I'm 27 and I just started as a travel agent, as I have just recently returned from a 2yr work visa in Canada.
A few of my favourite things include reading, bing watching netflix, and just got into swingdancing! When it's warm I like to get outdoors.
I like cooking and I clean up after myself. I don't smoke and although I'm outgoing, I'm not a "party girl" more of a going out for some good food and a few drinks, I'm looking forward to exploring Melbourne!
I'm down to earth, friendly, with a sense of humour and always up for chat over a cuppa or a glass or two.

Let me know if you have a room with my name on it :)
Looking forward to hearing from you,
Isabelle

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Isabelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Isabelle in one of these rentals