Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Hill, Vermont, Blackburn, Mitcham, Nunawading, Ringwood East, Ringwood.

Josh and Meaghan, 26-28yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Josh and Meaghan, 26-28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Me and Meaghan are a young professional couple looking for a new place in the outer-eastern suburbs to live together. I'm a professional building manager who works strictly night shifts, five nights a week, this often leads to me being home during the day and sleeping so requiring a quiet house is a must. My hobbies include gaming (So a house with cable internet / NBN is a must) and building muscle cars (houses with a garage are also a must). Meaghan works as a chef, often out of the house very early in the morning but her shifts can vary. Her hobbies include playing video games, tennis, food, dogs (Although we don't have pets) and enjoying various TV shows.

We're looking for either a single person or couple who would be happy to move into a new property together, we have a great rental history and many plans for the future. Feel free to contact us for a chat, we'd be happy to meet like-minded people.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Forest Hill VIC 3131
Ringwood East VIC 3135
Ringwood VIC 3134
Blackburn VIC 3130
Vermont VIC 3133
Nunawading VIC 3131
Mitcham VIC 3132
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.