Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burswood.

Danica, Female 25yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Danica I am 25 years old and just got a job in Crown Perth recently.
Since I'm working part time and required to work 48-76 forthnightly at any given time, I was wondering to get a room for rent near in Burswood.

I am very clean and friendly and enjoy movies in the couch rather than partying. I am also a Makeupartist which is I film videos about makeup.

A little bit about my background:
I am originally from Philippines and been in Australia for 8 years. All my family are here and never move out in my entire life so this is the first. I wanted to be independent and look for a clean and quite house and friendly housemate.

ON my spare time is either i go out and food trippin' or watch movie or just stay at home and relax. I am not a party person and non - smoker.

By the way Im not sure about the moving date but once I've got to see the place I'll let you know asap. so please don't mind the moving date that was listed.

Anything you want to know please don't hesitate to contact me.

Thank you for your time,
Danica Cunanan

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Danica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.