Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Erskineville, Saint Peters, Newtown, Alexandria, Redfern, Edgecliff.

Ciersley, Female, 26, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ciersley, Female, 26

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,

I feel like I'm writing an RSVP "pick me" profile here!
My name is Ciersley (pronounced K-ear-sley) and looking to find a beautiful abode to call home!

I'm 27 (Sydney born and bred, grew up in Neutral Bay but looking to head to the dark side of the bridge)

I'm pretty much up at 5am and don't come home till 7:30pm most days. When I am home I'm happy to have a chat and socialise- but then happy to retreat to my room and spend time watching rubbish on my ipad before I start the process all again the next day.

I'm looking for a bedroom either furnished or not furnished, and flexible with moving dates. Between $200 - $350.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Thanks!
Ciersley

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Ciersley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ciersley in one of these rentals