Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albert Park, Southbank, Port Melbourne, South Melbourne.

Jono, Male, 26, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jono, Male, 26

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Im in my mid 20's and recently just got posted from Brisbane to work on a project near the tullamarine airport as a construction engineer (Full Time white collar working professional)... Yes its a horrid commute so I thought the south bank / port melb area would be of choice to have a balance between work and the social happening areas of the inner south. On the weeknights Im pretty much a ghost... will hardly be present in the house as I punch out 11-12 hour days at work (occasional saturdays ontop), then straight out for a run or gym followed on with some meal prep (if you are keen to get fit, I can def be of great influence).... On weekends I am usually out and about and don't mind having a couple with the roomies. I am also very clean and dislike people who are messy or don't clean up after themselves. I am well into my sports (especially soccer) and all for the active and healthy lifestyle. Love my house / trance music. Can also make you laugh if you like. I dont smoke. **NEED A PLACE ASAP** Looking for: - A genuine, easy going house mate (guy / girl, no real biggie) - Clean housemate(s) - Non partiers on weeknights - Working professional / Steady Income Housemate(s) - Would prefer my Own bathroom / ensuite - Carpark or easy carparking for company ute - 6+ months lease
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jono is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.