Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Essendon, Docklands, Southbank, Malvern, Kensington, Camberwell, Brunswick, Burnley, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Richmond.

Apurva, Female, 25, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Apurva, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm a little Kiwi who has just hopped across the ditch to Melbourne for a new work adventure, which is due to start in the CBD from early September.

An accountant by day, I enjoy watching Youtube videos, going for walks and cooking when I can (though there are no promises on my culinary results!).

I am friendly, respectful and tidy (with an occasional OCD issue with cleaning my room) and would enjoy joining/starting a flat with people that want to live in a happy, friendly and safe space. I am a non-smoker that enjoys a glass of wine (or two, or three...) and am happy to accomodate a guest or two during the week.

An ideal situation would be to landing a furnished room with an ensuite/separate bathroom but the bathroom could be a negotiable depending on my flatties and the place itself. Flick me a message if you would like to know more :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Apurva is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Apurva in one of these rentals