Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Crows Nest, Surry Hills, Randwick, Marrickville, Ultimo, Coogee, Newtown.

Louise and Shervin, 30-34yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Aloha wonderful people!

My boyfriend and I have just come over from the UK. We are looking for a clean, comfortable and spacious home where we can share a house/flat with others. We have sold our home in the UK and are now looking for a flat/house share in Sydney where we can call it home!

We would ideally like it to be close to public transport and amenities. We would consider various suburbs as long as it is considered safe. But I am sure we can figure that out after visiting :)

We are respectable of others space however we are also sociable. We would prefer to be around outgoing people, who enjoy a good chat every so often and are happy to go out for a drink every now and then. We love people, so we would only ask that you would consider yourself to be friendly before contacting :))

If you think your home could benefit from a couple looking for a home, then please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Thanks for your time!!!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Louise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Marrickville NSW 2204
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.