Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

Diana Mesanovic, Female 29yrs, $550, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Diana Mesanovic, Female 29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I’m Diana and I am originally from Stockholm, Sweden. My job in Sweden was with Spotify, where I worked as a Recruiter for 3.5 years. I recently got a job offer to join a successful tech startup in Surry Hills, called Canva. So I just moved here a couple of days ago and I am looking for a long-term lease, as I will be staying in Australia for a while (got a 4 year long visa yay :) Currently I'm renting an apartment in Bondi Beach, through AirBnb.

I like to play basketball on my spare time and I also love surfing. And I looove food and eating out. I recently travelled to Sri Lanka and Portugal to surf the waves there, and can’t wait to try out the waters here in Sydney. I’m super flexible and I get along with everyone. I don’t have any pets and I am not planning on getting any either, but if you got any I'm totally fine with that.

If you have any other questions about me, please feel free to call, text or email. I’ll get back to you asap. Thanks for reading :)


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Diana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.