Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Como, East Victoria Park, West Leederville, East Perth, West Perth, Subiaco, Victoria Park.

Tenaiya, Female 22yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tenaiya, Female 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Tenaiya, I'm an easygoing 22 year old working FIFO (2 weeks on 1 week off) and studying law part-time. I enjoy meeting people and socialising with friends but I also like to have my own space and respect boundaries. I'm looking for a friendly household that doesn't mind socialising (or enjoying a meal or a glass of wine together) but also respects personal space and privacy. Pretty easy to get along with as I'm away for work most of the time and I'm kept pretty busy and out of the house when I am in Perth. I'm also permanent full-time which means I'm reliable with rent. If you like crime dramas, brooklyn nine nine, bingeing netflix and the new ghostbusters movie then we'll get along great. If you're interested in my profile, please send me a message I'd love to meet you :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tenaiya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Perth WA 6000
West Perth WA 6005
East Perth WA 6004
Como WA 6152
Subiaco WA 6008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.