Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burpengary, Morayfield, Kallangur, Caboolture, Narangba, Deception Bay.

Melissa, Female, 32, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Melissa, Female, 32

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Looking for 1 unfurnished bedroom on the north side from bald hills to Caboolture out to Redcliffe and Deception bay. That is close to public transport.

Willing to possibly share for short term til a place is found but prefer to have my own area like bedroom and bathroom and sharing kitchen. I generally keep to myself. But am willing to socialise as well ..My Rent is always paid on time and paid as soon as i get paid.. I am clean and tidy i do help out and willing to cook and clean for other people to help earn my way when not working..

Also i am also wanting to be able to have other half visit overnight which will only be one night at a time as he works night shifts. we are a quiet couple just not ready to live together atm as it is still only new and not together long...

I am currently studying community services work and counselling.. so will also be doing work placement through the course as well i am looking for work...

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals