Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Sara and Greg, 29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

British-Italian couple currently based in rainy London who will be soon find its way to sunny Sydney. Really looking forward for a lifestyle change and meeting happy new people. We're both advertising professional always up for a good chat and getting involved in new things such as exploring the other side of the world :-) We also love cooking and sharing our amazing international creations - to list a few, authentic Roman pizza, Thai curry, huevos rancheros, alternative English brunch and any types of Italian pasta. We're also a great company to arrange outdoorsy activities or sports. We particularly enjoy surfing. Passionate for music, nature and quality wine too. 'Boring' does not exist in our vocabulary so if you like to stick around with us, you'll never get bored.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.