Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Surry Hills, Tamarama, Bronte, Bondi Beach, Coogee, Randwick, Bondi Junction.

Annie, Female 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Annie, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

If you want to live with someone who will lift your mood up everyday - its me! Im just as good at listening as I am at talking, so beware of the life stories ill be sharing with you. You'll have a good laugh though i promise. Im a very serious young lady mon-fri working hard in the city and love a good party or dinner during weekends. I am also obsessed with Netflix and going to the movies. For sports/hobbies I go to a boxing gym in bondi junction about 3-4 times per week, so you won't need to worry about me getting home alone in the dark. As well as my passion for horses and farm life, which I had a lot of experience with during my 3 months in scone (horse breeding capitol of Australia) during the fall this year. I am from Sweden but I sound as American as Bill Clinton himself. I would prefer to live with Australian guys or drama less girls around the same age as me :) However I am a very tidy person and do not enjoy being a part time housewife. I enjoy living with people who I can relax with, be best friends but at the same time just sit in the sofa watching TV for hours without a word spoken, if you get what I mean. So if this sounds like your perfect housemate, please contact me today! Im so excited to hear from you! Cheers, Annie

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Annie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.