Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Town, Lenah Valley, Moonah, South Hobart, West Hobart, North Hobart.

Travis and Camille, 26-30yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Travis and Camille, 26-30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi there!

We are Travis (26) and Camille (30). I'm a lawyer who has recently moved down from Queensland. Camille is a marine engineer who will be arriving in September from France/Spain. Hobart will be our new home!

We met while traveling in South America last year. I was on a year long motorcycle road trip and she had been traveling for two years! We are both easy going, tidy and considerate housemates with lots of history living with others.

We both enjoy hiking, camping and climbing. She likes cooking, making jewellery and facing salsa. I like reading, cycling, motorbike riding. We're not big into partying. We both love traveling and meeting people from around the world.

We're excited to settle down for a bit in a nice room to call or own.


Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Travis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

West Hobart TAS 7000
Lenah Valley TAS 7008
North Hobart TAS 7000
Moonah TAS 7009
New Town TAS 7008
South Hobart TAS 7004
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.