Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ash , Female 28yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ash , Female 28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello future housemates!

I'm a happy, sociable 28 year old girl from London, and just moved to Melbourne to work and then travel. I'd love to find a friendly house that I can be a part of for a good few months (between 6 months to a year), hopefully in an interesting area with some good people :)

I currently work full time in health/homelessness/addictions (a sometimes stressful but always very enjoyable job full of passionate people), and am going to be doing something similar here. I also really enjoy music and singing (I'm in a choir), cycling, swimming, and the usual going out and having a few drinks and a good dance.

I have a sister and a few friends in Melbourne and across Australia already, and will hopefully be out and about a fair bit at weekends, but I'd also love to get involved and contribute to a house - whether that's movie nights, cooking some good food with everyone, sharing jokes and stories after a glass of wine or three... so hoping to strike up the perfect balance of having a base in Melbourne and getting out to see places and doing my own thing, whilst also being a sociable and responsible housemate! (...last but not least I'm a clean, tidy and responsible person and will be very up for doing my fair share of cleaning).

If this sounds like the sort of thing you want in a housemate - get in touch! I now have an Aussie number and am hoping to get out and view some places as soon as poss!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Ash on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ash
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or