Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Surry Hills, Coogee, Bondi Junction, Randwick.

Sean, Male 28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sean, Male 28yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

Now

About me

Hey
I've have just moved to Sydney, what a beautiful place to call home.
I'm just in the procedure of getting set up and have been lucky enough to have some temporary accomodation for a week. From this Friday/tomorrow onwards I will be looking for some where to stay for a week or two until I find something permanent.
Will be looking for permanent accomodation over that week or two.
I'm 28 years old
Have lived in shared accomodation for some time so understand what comes from respecting others space.
I like something tidy as mess I do not like ๐Ÿ˜€
I'm down to earth and enjoy a good conversation what ever the subject.
Would appreciate if someone could help me out for a week or so.
Thanks Sean

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.