Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Newtown.

Rachel & George, 27, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rachel & George, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

2 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

Hi. We are a British couple in our mid twenties. I (Rachel) have been living in Australia for just over a year now (with citizenship curtsey of an Australian father) and my boyfriend (George) is transferring to work in his company's Sydney office in mid September. I have been living in Melbourne since January and will be returning to Sydney to join him then. We're not committed to the Inner East or West yet! I used to live in Darlinghurst/Surry but am looking for somewhere a little less central this time. Personal preference for Newtown or Randwick but George has never seen Sydney so he needs to get some idea. So hoping to give a few areas a try but if something clicks...Hence considering both long term and short term. Looking for a home. Somewhere to relax and wind down. Not a party house unfortunately. Think we're getting too old for all that! Anywhere with animals is a major plus.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Rachel & George are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel & George in one of these rentals