Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Medina Huzejrovic, Female 32yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Medina Huzejrovic, Female 32yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Medina Huzejrovic I'm 32 years old work; part-time as a Construction Project Manager while completing Masters in Engineering.

I am of eastern European descent (Russian/Bosnian) - was brought up to be courteous, kind and considerate also VERY tidy and clean :)

I am very family orientated and treat my friends as if they were family - i believe in caring for one another so ideally i am looking for a household which represents those principles.

I am very much into keep fit and healthy (i was a gymnast prior moving to Australia) so now i practice a lot of Pilates and Yoga plus the occasional run. LOVE quality nutrition and yummy wine :)
But i am not a great cook - however, am always wanting to learn.

I would like to join a sharehouse-hold that cares and respects one another.

For some, this may sound all too serious, however of course like most of us i like to socialize and party.
I was very much in the party scene nowadays it's the occasional night out - love seeing live music, festivals and occasionally hit up the nightclub dance-floor

Currently, i am living in Brunswick thus am looking to stay local - am available most evenings after work to inspect and meet the occupants; feel free send me an sms with link to property and your availability - if interested.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Carlton North VIC 3054
Parkville VIC 3052
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Brunswick VIC 3056
Princes Hill VIC 3054
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.