Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran.

Kayli and Claire, 24-26yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kayli and Claire, 24-26yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hey all!
We are looking for a new place to call home! We are both currently living in Prahran, unfortunately the landlord is taking back the property :(.
We are both from England, full time hairdressers and have lived here for 2+ years. Both on sponsorship visas so are well on the way to becoming Aussies! :D, .
We are both bubbly characters and great with good old banter!
We are clean and tidy and would also like to find housemates alike. Love the idea of having "family nights" every now and then to get housemates together for a few drinks :)
Send a quick message if you would like to know more :).
Thanks all!
Claire and Kayli.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kayli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Prahran VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.