Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Carlton North.

Eduardo, Male, 30, $190, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Eduardo, Male, 30

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Eduardo, 30, I am from Brazil, I was living in Brisbane for 3 years, and I just arrived in Melbourne as a homeless. I am a freelance photographer, I used to spend my time working outside on my photography things, and at home working on editing my photos, emailing the clients and sometimes I have travel for work.

On my free times I love visiting art galleries, go for skate session, have some beers in the weekends (sometimes during the week), and also, chill out at home watching movies and cooking. Actually I am very creative in the kitchen! I got some special recipes :)

I am very responsible, respectful, peaceful and hard work too!
I am looking for a place that I can call home, where I can feel comfortable with my housemates, and share good energies.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Eduardo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eduardo in one of these rentals