Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kiama.

Kiara , Female 21yrs, $300, Non-smoker

Kiara , Female 21yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!
Looking for someone to sign a lease with me and my 4yo daughter.
We are super chilled. Ruby is an angel child and has slept through the whole night since she was 1 so there's no problems with middle of the night screaming πŸ™πŸ½
We spend most of our time at the beach/work/preschool.

We love cooking, listening to music and the occasional Netflix binge if it's raining. We are both really social people, I've always had my daughter around people that love her so she's not afraid to be around new people and have a little dance while we haves wines come weekend!

I would prefer to find someone of my age or close to it. Also preferably female and Australian.

I have 6month old German Shepard puppy who is beautiful natured and doesn't chew anything.
Looking to find a place as soon as possible, within walking distance to the beach and plenty of space so we don't have to be on top of each other.

Please let me know if you're interested, more than happy to meet for a coffee to chat. Willing to compromise xx

Working full time
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Kiara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.