Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Carlton North, Carlton, Princes Hill, North Melbourne.

Bendik, Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Bendik, Male 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Bendik Verlo Nes. I am a 24 year student from Norway. As a part of my medical degree I do one year at the University of Melbourne. Apart from my studies I enjoy exercising, being social and have a good time. I consider myself as easy going and I enjoy the company of others. I am also a very tidy and organised person.

What I am looking for:
Im looking for a place to call home rather than just a room where I sleep and keep my stuff. Preferably in the price range $180-200 and close to uni, as thats where I will spend most of my time. I´m also a safe payer.I dont mind pets, I love all kind of animals. I dont have to many criterias for my future home, but it has to be decent clean and tidy (read normal).

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Bendik is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Princes Hill VIC 3054
Carlton VIC 3053
Carlton North VIC 3054
Parkville VIC 3052
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.