Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Carlton North, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Michelle, Female, 37, $400, No children and Non-smoker

Michelle, Female, 37

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a Melbourne native recently moved back after a time interstate. I am looking for a friendly house with share-house trained people - independent yet social you might say.

A professional in my 30's, I'll be working in the cultural and philanthropic sector. In my downtime, I tend to do music and arty things, or enjoy a wine at home. Ideally I'd love a place that would also be a home for my gorgeous ragdoll cat (yes that's part of her in the pic).

I've been share housing for quite a time, and have been both sub-tenant and share-house lead so appreciate the consideration and responsibility of creating a successful sharing arrangement. I don't expect to live in your pocket, but won't be a bedroom hermit either!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michelle in one of these rentals