Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Lesley and matt, 27-30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lesley and matt, 27-30yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi our names are Lesley and Matt, we have been engaged for a year and are looking for a place more suitably close to work. Lesley is a professional hairdresser for Oscar and Oscar and has been doing hair for over ten years. She is a fun responsible girl who has a passion for life and a natural caring for those around her. Matt is a professional 2 Pack Spray painter he loves fishing and is into fitness, MMA, and is also builds and races pocket bikes. we are both hard working people who enjoy movies and quiet nights but also like to socilise. we are ready to move now and have imppecable references upon request. please don't hesitate to contact us at any time. we both look forward to hearing from you

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Lesley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Gold Coast QLD 4217
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.