Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Thornbury, Coburg, Northcote, Brunswick.

Edward, Male, 25, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Edward, Male, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,

I'm Edward, 25, i'm a filmmaker and work casually in east brunswick.

I've just come back from overseas and am staying with a friend while i look for a place around north Melbourne. Ideally brunswick, northcote, coburg, preston or surrounding areas is basically where i'm looking.

A bit about me, i'm pretty laid back, i like to socialise and get out to see some music whenever i can, but also like to have my own space every now and then. I'm open minded, accepting, creative kinda guy, happy to talk about pretty much anything. I'm a Vegan, but don't have a problem with other peoples' preferences. I'm a bit of a movie nut, i can talk about movies all day if i'm allowed to haha. i'm clean, respectful of others and generally just like to be around good people, like everyone i spose haha.

I'm pretty keen to move in somewhere ASAP, but i'm not under huge time restrictions.

I think that's about it, if you have any questions feel free to send me a message!

Thanks!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Edward is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Edward in one of these rentals