Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emily, Female 22yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emily, Female 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

Hi, I'm Emily! I'm a student currently studying fashion design at RMIT and working part-time at Monash University with the Academy of Performing Arts.

I have a friend who is moving down from Sydney in late October/early November so we're looking for a place with two bedrooms. I work late nights as an usher at the university theatre, so we're looking for a place near the Monash Clayton campus. Nadia is still organizing things for their move down to Melbourne, but they're looking to study history at Melbourne University while working part time.

I love theatre, sewing, reading, and hanging out with friends watching rubbish telly and movies. I'm a bit of a nerd and so is Nadia. We're both very clean roommates who love to cook and drink coffee.

I mostly make costumes in my spare time, but I've been known to make the odd made to measure outfit here and there. Who knows, there might be something you'd like that I can make for you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chadstone VIC 3148
Caulfield VIC 3162
Huntingdale VIC 3166
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Clayton VIC 3168

Emily on social media

Contact Emily
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message