Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Forest Lodge, Glebe.

Josefa Savu, Male 24yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Josefa Savu, Male 24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey :)

My name is Josefa Savu, I'm 24 and looking for my own sanctuary. I currently have 2 jobs and possibly will be taking on a third and I need my own room and space to be able to unwind and to relax!

I have returned to Australia after travelling through Northern Thailand and now I have decided to set myself up here in Sydney as I look to build my life back up. I am looking to get into a business space for myself and I plan to be able to start my own online start up in holistic health and personal development.

In the meantime however I work in a hostel, crystal and gemstone store and possibly will be interning as a photographer. I am Australian/ Fijian and I am a citizen so no need to worry about any visa things. I am just someone who is looking for a nice space to share with some cool people and get to know each other while we are having our own little journeys haha be warned I can be corny sometimes.

I am clean, I am outgoing and also very chilled out and respect when people need their own space. I know what it's like to live with others that do not respect peoples space and privacy so I want to make it clear I am very respectful but I do also like to connect with the people I live with and have fun.

I like to run in my spare time and also spend time at the beach or swim. I study in my spare time in some meditation and yogic practises but don't worry I'm not apart of a cult haha but I am a very hippyish I guess one could say. Anyways generally words dont always convey my personality so if my little blurb resonates with anyone I would love to meet up in person and hopefully move in soon :)


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Josefa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Newtown NSW 2042
Glebe NSW 2037
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.