Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Coorparoo, Greenslopes, Moorooka, Annerley, Holland Park, Mount Gravatt.

Brandon, Male, 23, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brandon, Male, 23

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Quiet person who keeps to them-self.

Would enjoy living with people that share similar interests (Technology, Virtual Reality, not going clubbing, etc) or don't mind a hermit that does not really connect with them, but has no interest whatsoever in being a problem either.

Interested in meeting new people and learning about the perspectives others have in life, with the goal of breaking out of my introvert box.

Looking for an unfurnished room to hole up in while pursuing tertiary studies, and attempting to be more than I was the day before. Preferred expenditures is 150 bills and 'net included, as I am/will be but a poor student.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Brandon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brandon in one of these rentals