Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Brunswick, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Brunswick East.

Dominique, Male, 20, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Dominique, Male, 20

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I'm a Perth native recently moved to Melbourne permanently with full time work. I'm a bit of an eclectic personality, I'm a big nerd, but I'm also pretty social and love a drink out every now and then. I tend to keep busy throughout the week and chill after work, sometimes with the boyfriend other times I just laze around after work. On the weekends I love my usual outings, dancing when I've had enough to drink an just having a nice, chill time. I also love the arts and love my clothing, tatts and piercings.

I'm quite young at 20 years old, but I have spent my entire adult life working and living with a housemate, so despite my age I'm really familiar with coexisting with other people and maintaining a certain level of respect and cleanliness.

I'm pretty rad, quite nerdy and decently quiet. Hope to here from someone!

No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Dominique is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dominique in one of these rentals