Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Collingwood, South Yarra, Carlton, Fitzroy.

Javier, Male 24yrs, $220, No children and Non-Smoker

Javier, Male 24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there! I just arrived to Melbourne with my working holiday visa. I'm from Chile (I'm sure you've heard about Moais, 33 mineros, Patagonia, Atacama Desert, etc). I'm 24 (soon I'm going to be 25), I'm also a journalist, and I moved to Australia to see what the adventure and the universe has to give me.

I'm veeeeeery responsible, friendly, clean, and easy going. I'm looking for a share house to start working. Love to meet new people, to share a couple of wine, to talk about everything, to do some sport, to party sometimes, to discover new places, etc. Hate drama people (excessive), lazy, dirty and untidy too. The rest is ok.
Hope to find a room SOON! Don't hesitate to contact me.

Working holiday
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Javier is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
Collingwood VIC 3066
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.