Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Armstrong Creek, Geelong, Marshall, South Geelong, East Geelong, Waurn Ponds, Lara, Highton, Tarneit, Wyndham Vale, Point Cook.

Kelly, Female 31yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Kelly, Female 31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I work full-time however I work a 4 day 10-hour roster so will be gone longer hours during the days I'm at work and could also possibly be gone weekends, nights and holidays but do mostly spend my days off at home. I would like someone who is around a little bit to keep my dogs company when I'm at work if possible, for this I would be happy to take a higher share of rent.

**Important**I have two Siberian Huskies, they're great dogs but they do leave a lot of fur around which I'm more than happy to vacuum every day or second day. I have them inside when I'm home but they can stay outside during the day. They're friendly with kids but not cats.

I'm neat and quiet and love mostly spending time by myself in my bedroom on my computer or watching tv/movies however I don't mind being social, I'm very respectful and would hope to have that returned. If you want to have friends around then go for it but I don't really want a 'party' house. I am more than happy to have a beer and watch the footy as the next person :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kelly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Highton VIC 3216
Tarneit VIC 3029
Geelong VIC 3220
Lara VIC 3212
Wyndham Vale VIC 3024
Point Cook VIC 3030
South Geelong VIC 3220
East Geelong VIC 3219
Waurn Ponds VIC 3216
Marshall VIC 3216
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.