Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coomera, Nerang.

Margaret Jackson , Female 43yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My mame is Margy.

I am a qualified electrician being back on the tools last 2 years and started little business handyman called Miss Tradie while studying to regain my electrical licence and further gain interior design qualification after 11 years in accounting with qld government.

Late last year I relocated from coomera to ipswich to finish a interior design job i started 18month ago. This is about finished so looking to move back and be closer to my 3 year old beautiful daughter who i have every second weekend. Her name is Willow, and lives rest time at nerang with dad and parents. He dad and i get on great and co parent. Willow still sleps with me but potentotential a second room would fab for study / playroom but can be facilitated in bus. Which i am about to get to and my major PROBLEM with possible second problem explained below.

Problem 1: have a 40ft school bus which is my baby, workshop and would need to have on property. So I'm sort of stuck here as renting down there with land to have bus is crazy stupid and not an smart option for my needs and selling him (my bus) would break my heart as i have just about got him to be converted as a stand alone solar powered workshop and to end up a mobile home for weekend away etc.

I have always rented since 2004 selling my last place. I have been paying from $260_$370 per week. Currently i pay $260 for my house.. I come with fantastic refereces. No crimal record, very honest and do not take drugs.

Bad habbits:: . I smoke cigarette outside and ocd clean and organised.

Working full time

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Margaret is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coomera QLD 4209
Nerang QLD 4211
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.