Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns, Manunda, Parramatta Park, Cairns City.

Holly and Reiji, 24-26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Holly and Reiji, 24-26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 19th

About us


My fiance and myself are looking for a place (preferably furnished) for mid-November move in. Reiji is currently overseas working and will be coming back with me after our wedding at the end of November.

I am currently studying part-time but I am looking for full-time work. Reiji is a qualified Dive Instructer and has guaranteed work when he returns to Australia.

We are both friendly people who love to cook and relax at home. Reiji is allergic to cats so we wont be able to move into somewhere that houses cats unfortunately.

I have a great rental history that I am able to provide contact details for if required. Reiji hasnt been on a lease before and as such doesnt have any references himself.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Holly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cairns City QLD 4870
Manunda QLD 4870
Cairns QLD 4870
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.