Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Alphington, Thornbury, Preston, Northcote, Fairfield.

Sebastian Alvarez, Male 22yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sebastian Alvarez, Male 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

My Name is Sebastian,
I'm a exchange student from Colombia currently studying international relations at La Trobe Uni.
I can be a bit shy at first, but I'm also very friendly, respectful, tidy and always down for a good chat over a nice cup of coffee, tea or wine. I enjoy learning new things, and would love to meet people around my age to hang out and explore what this fantastic city has to offer. I am Interested in learning about new cultures, movies, TV shows, languages, politics, history and pretty much everything really, I'm willing to give everything a try once.
I'm not much of a party animal, and tend to prefer plans at home (love board games), but occasionally I do enjoy hitting the clubs.
Crazy animal lover as well.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Sebastian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Thornbury VIC 3071
Alphington VIC 3078
Northcote VIC 3070
Preston VIC 3072
Fairfield VIC 3078
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.