Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Elwood, Brighton, Hampton, Mentone, Black Rock, Beaumaris.

Steve, Male, 54, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Steve, Male, 54

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Respectful and considerate of other people and their space; clean and tidy in communal areas of the accommodation, friendly, good sense of humour, cooperative, communicative, honest, easy-going. I'm an omnivore but generally lean towards the pescatarian and lacto-ovarian regimes; happy to share food or organise my own.
I recently relocated from Fremantle, WA after a brief sojourn in the UK. I worked in the not-for-profit conservation sector (in WA) for the last 10 years and am currently studying whilst looking for part-time work. I'm partially self-funded, so bond etc., not a problem. I'm a non-smoker, no drugs, social drinker only (good wine!) , quiet (no loud music), clean, tidy and reasonably well organised. I have no pets but I don't mind cats and dogs around the house. I'm happy with my own company but I am more than happy to socialise when the opportunity presents itself. My interests are somewhat eclectic and I've had a wide variety of occupations over the years. I like to read but also like getting into the great outdoors.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.